And then they…

the things we do to live a better life.

Birthday Sunshine

My birthday is in February.  I’m sure you’re thinking it’s usually dreary and sad outside.  For some reason, most of my birthdays are sunny and warm!  We usually get some really beautiful weather in the end of February, and I’m lucky enough to get to enjoy it on my birthday most years.  I think it snowed a couple years ago, which is also fun. 

The girls and I took advantage of the beautiful day to play in the backyard.  I even got some yard work done.  Alma helped, obviously.

IMG_9818aIMG_9836aIMG_9826a IMG_9893a IMG_9892a IMG_9877a IMG_9882a IMG_9809a IMG_9819a

Single Post Navigation

What do you think?

