And then they…

the things we do to live a better life.

Friday Gratitudes 11

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friday the 14th: Patience.  I totally lost my voice and my students were amazingly patient.

Saturday the 15th: Novruz!  Fire jumping, egg cracking, baklava eating!

Sunday the 16th: Dad’s. Dinner at my dad’s was great.

Monday the 17th: Voice.

Tuesday the 18th: Fenugreek.  Holy milk.  Thank God for this little miracle.

Wednesday the 19th: Students. I asked a lot from my kids for the last day before spring break and they rose to the challenge beautifully. Mock trials, Socratic seminars.  Amazing.

Thursday the 20th: SPRING!

Single Post Navigation

What do you think?

