And then they…

the things we do to live a better life.

Friday Gratitudes 6

Friday the 7th –  Health.  After dealing with two days of throwing up, I was so happy to have a healthy Alma again.

Saturday the 8th – Power.  Much of our town was without electricity for quite a while.  I was so grateful that our power stayed on.  I didn’t know what I would do with my two little ones if it got super cold in our house.

Sunday the 9th – Club.  I got to get out of the house to go to a baby shower for a sweet friend who’s in a sort of club of moms with me.  I also got out again to go to book club.  I love all my lady-friends!

Monday the 10th – Grandparents.

Tuesday the 11th – Phone-calls.  I got some good ones today.

Wednesday the 12th –  Alone.  I got some amazing alone time getting coffee and an allergy shot.  Hey!  I take what I can get!

Thursday the 13th – Date.  Drinks and appetizers with my Valentine.

And Then They - Candles Make Light

Single Post Navigation

What do you think?

