And then they…

the things we do to live a better life.

12 months old…

I keep seeing blogs about babies turning a year old.  They almost make me cry.  I’m not ready for Alma to grow up.  She’s not even 7 months old, but I’m already dreading her first birthday.  While I’m really excited for all the new tricks she’s going to learn and I am really looking forward to hearing her talk, I sometimes want to slow everything waaaaay down.

Seriously.  How did she go from this:

Image

 

… to this:

Imagei

…in less than 7 months?

 

Single Post Navigation

What do you think?

